Baseball: A Passion, but has its place in society

I am a baseball fan. Like anyone with an addiction to a subject, I do a lot to update my knowledge of it. I started that pursuit a little more than a year ago. To date, I’ve got about 350 pages of baseball history written. Since this site allows PDFs, I thought I’d upload some of it. As I feel comfortable with release of it, I’ll put more here.

I still have plenty to do to this site – my real intention was to supplement my main blog now at No More Mr. Nice Guy. Will see. I hope to do more at both places, refine them both and write others back as much as I can.

Well that’s it for now.Pitching Staffs: A sample of the project

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

